After confirmation of deletion, the user account data and data associated with the user are removed from the active systems of the NIT APP, unless a legal obligation requires further storage of certain data or the data is required for asserting, exercising, or defending legal claims.
The Firebase Authentication account is also submitted for deletion.
Technical service providers may temporarily retain certain information in backups, logs, or other technical systems in accordance with their own deletion periods and legal obligations.
If you cannot access the application or need assistance with account deletion, you may contact us at:
info@nitapp.org